Since 1971, Kluge & Neumann has stood for first-class expertise in terms of form and function. Our many years of experience set standards in the manufacture of optimised steel, stainless steel and plastic conveyor belt drums, making us a market leader in Europe. We are proud of our team spirit and our willingness to always go one step further. We are open to innovative projects and are the third generation to successfully drive the family business forward.

With over 80 dedicated employees, Kluge & Neumann GmbH is not only a production company operating at the highest level, but also a recognised training company in technical and commercial areas. Our work is founded on quality. Our comprehensive market knowledge enables us to offer customised and innovative solutions of the highest quality.

Discover the diversity of our extensive product portfolio, which offers customised solutions for a wide range of requirements. See for yourself our expertise and our commitment to excellence.

Please do not hesitate to get in touch with us. We look forward to receiving your enquiry.

The right partner for your project

Petra Kluge

Petra Kluge
Managing Director

+49 (0)4706 9308 0
pkluge@klugeneumann.de

Rüdiger Kluge
Managing Director

+49 (0)4706 9308 0
rkluge@klugeneumann.de

Jennifer Kluge
Quality management, commercial assistant

+49 (0)4706 9308 11
jekluge@klugeneumann.de

Jil Kluge

Jil Kluge
Human resources management, commercial training

+49 (0)4706 9308 250
jikluge@klugeneumann.de

Uwe Louwers

Uwe Louwes
Sales, technical management

+49 (0)4706 9308 12
louwes@klugeneumann.de

Jens Ülzmann

Jens Ülzmann
Order management, technical training

+49 (0)4706 9308 220
uelzmann@klugeneumann.de

Jordan Kluge
Order management, sales

+49 (0)4706 9308 230
jokluge@klugeneumann.de

Marten Pecksen
Order management

+49 (0)4706 9308 0
pecksen@klugeneumann.de

Till Tessmer

Till Tessmer
Head of procurement and inventory management

+49 (0)4706 9308 18
tessmer@klugeneumann.de

Michael Tessler
Quality assurance

+49 (0)4706 9308 370
tessler@klugeneumann.de

Regina von Glahn

Regina von Glahn
Transport & logistics

+49 (0)4706 9308 10
vonglahn@klugeneumann.de

Nina Weinberger

Nina Weinberger
Financial accounting, receivables management

+49 (0)4706 9308 240
weinberger@klugeneumann.de

Hans Hofmann

Hans Hofmann
IT & data processing

+49 (0)4706 9308 290
hofmann@klugeneumann.de